Counties Requiring Masks


Mask wearing is now mandatory in three Colorado counties. Yesterday, the Jefferson County Board of Public Health voted to make wearing masks required in indoor public spaces. This includes places like restaurants, stores and gyms. The mandate goes into effect tomorrow, and applies to anyone over the age of three. The Tri-County Health Department issued a similar order for Adams and Arapahoe counties, and Denver is expected to announce its own mask mandates today.

There is no custom code to display.