10 Candidates Officially in Mayor’s Race

Photo by Element5 Digital on Unsplash

As of this morning, there are officially 10 different candidates for mayor of Colorado Springs. The current head of the city, John Suthers, is term-limited. As of the deadline on Monday, 10 candidates have officially entered in the race — a vote is scheduled for April 4th. Candidates include Wayne Williams; Longinos GonzaleS, Jr.; Yemi Mobolade; Kallan Rodebaugh; Tom Strand; Johnathan Teigen; Lawrence Martinez; Darryl Glenn; Sallie Clark and Andrew Dalby. Candidates have until Friday to withdraw from the race, if they so choose.

There is no custom code to display.